Fifth Grade

Fifth grade leaders SOAR!


Caitlin Balken Caitlin Balken
 cbalken@omaksd.org









Cindy Buchert Cindy Buchert
 cbuchert@omaksd.org


 





Steve Duncan Steve Duncan
 sduncan@omaksd.org










Alexandra Fenison Alexandra Fenison
 afenison@omaksd.org










Melissa George Melissa George
 megeorge@omaksd.org







Mikhaila Schulz Mikhaila Schulz
 mschulz@omaksd.org

 



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.