Special

 Dean Agee
Dean Agee
 - P.E.
dagee@omaksd.org
                             

                                                                            

Michelle Brannon
 Michelle Brannon - P.E.
mbrannon@omaksd.org





 
 Leslie Clough
Leslie Clough - Music
lclough@omaksd.org





 Jessi Fry
Jessi Fry - Computers 
jedwards@omaksd.org


Computer Lab Links

 Jack Hamilton 
Jack Hamilton
 - Resource Room
jahamilton@omaksd.org



 Kristi Harrison 
Kristi Harrison - Resource Room
kharrison@omaksd.org




 Ryan Holz 
Ryan Holz - Title I
rholz@omaksd.org






 Kelli Kurlytis 
Kelli Kurlytis - Life Skills
kkurlytis@omaksd.org




 Vicky O'Dell
Vicky O'Dell - Library
vodell@omaksd.org

 

 Amber Brink 
Amber Brink - SOAR Room Teacher
abrink@omaksd.org




 






 

Photo Unavailable Amber Brink - SOAR Room Teacher
 abrink@omaksd.org
Photo Unavailable Amber Brink - SOAR Room Teacher
 abrink@omaksd.org
Photo Unavailable Amber Brink - SOAR Room Teacher
 abrink@omaksd.org
Photo Unavailable Amber Brink - SOAR Room Teacher
 abrink@omaksd.org
Photo Unavailable Amber Brink - SOAR Room Teacher
 abrink@omaksd.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.