Fourth Grade

Fourth Grade is ready to build Leaders in our school!


Danielle Berntsen Danielle Berntsen
 dberntsen@omaksd.org










Joneen Ingram Joneen Ingram
 jingram@omaksd.org










Tera McCart Tera McCart
 tremington@omaksd.org

 






Nate Suhr Nate Suhr
 nsuhr@omaksd.org








Melissa Thomason Melissa Thomason
 mthomason@omaksd.org










Kara Thornton Kara Thornton
 kthornton@omaksd.org








Jessica Wilson Jessica Wilson
 
jwilson@omaksd.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.