Third Grade

Our Third Grade Team is excited for the 2019-20 school year, raising Leaders for our future!



Jennifer Clark Jennifer Clark
 jeclark@omaksd.org

 






Carlee Gude Carlee Gude
 cgude@omaksd.org









Sandi Hastin Sandi Hastin
 shastin@omaksd.org







Steve Laughrey Steve Laughery 
 slaughery@omaksd.org







Catherine Morgan Catherine Morgan 
 cmorgan@omaksd.org








Tracie Tonasket Tracie Tonasket
 ttonasket@omaksd.org







Linda Tupling Linda Tupling
 ltupling@omaksd.org

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.